Home About us Products Honor Order Contact us Chinese

Adobe Flash Player

About us
Established and invested by Ningbo Chemical Shareholding Group Company, Ningbo chemical research and design institute and our general manager, Ningbo Huana Chemical Co., Ltd. is a hi-tech enterprise of Zhejiang province and a limited liability company specializing in the development, production, trade and service of pharmaceutical intermediates.
Huana is located in Ningbo chemical development park (Hangzhou bay), and is next to Ningbo entrance of Shanghai-Ningbo Cross-Sea Bridge. We now have 38 employees, 15 (39%) of them are technicians. We have experienced technicians, and all our products have self IPRs. Our main products (2, 2-Dimethoxy propane and 2-methoxy propene) are approved as "hi-tech transfer projects" of Ningbo city; moreover, our 3-Cyclohexeneformaldehyde, 2-Ethoxy propene and 3-Cyclohexene methyl-3-cyclohexene carboxylate are highly appraised by our customers too.
Recently, Huana has devoted itself to developing new pharmaceutical intermediates of cardiovascular diseases and anti-AIDS drug. Meanwhile, Huana now is skilled in high-clean continuous rectification reaction and purification of thermal-sensitive chemicals. As an ISO9001-2000 approved company, quality is number one priority to us. Now, our products are well sold in Japan, Korea and India, etc, and we have a lot of business partners in China. In this era when fast developing company can beat companies with slow developing speed, Huana stick to such idea of "creating value for our customers" and tenet of "honest first, Honest business", and try our best for contributing to our society by providing quality product and excellent service.
Huana believes in adopting unique and environment friendly (natural coordinated) technology.
In competitive market, our General manager Hu Jinda and all the staffs look forward to cooperating with companies (which do business honestly and have the will of being a leading company) for bright future.
We founded a new manufacturing factory in Chuzhou city of Anhui province in 2013, with Anhui Huayong New Material Co., Ltd as the name of new factory. According to our planning and designing, this new factory will become the biggest production base of China for 2,2-Dimethoxy propane and 2-Methoxy propene, with the annual outputs of more than 4,000 tons and 1,000 tons separately.

首页 公司简介 公司新闻 产品介绍 企业荣誉 在线订购 联系我们 English

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

公司简介

浙江省高新技术企业——宁波华纳化工有限公司是一家开发、生产、销售、服务四位一体的医药中间体企业,是由宁波化工控股集团公司、宁波化工研究设计院,公司总经理等共同投资组建的有限责任公司。

公司地处宁波市化工开发区(杭州湾)毗邻沿海大通道,沪-甬跨海大桥宁波入口。公司现有员工38人,其中专业技术人员15人,占39%,公司开发力量雄厚,产品都拥有自由产权,主导产品:2,2-二甲氧基丙烷;2-甲氧基丙烯,被评为宁波市新高技术成果转化项目。公司开发的3-环己烯甲醛、3-环己烯甲基、2-乙氧基丙烯等产品深受客户好评。

近年来,公司专注发展心血管领域及抗艾领域药物中间体,擅长高清洁的连续精馏反应及热敏感化学品的提纯。公司以质量为宗旨,已通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,产品远销欧美、日本、韩国、印度等地区与国家,并在国内拥有大批携手前进的合作伙伴。"在快鱼吃慢鱼的时代",公司遵循"为客户创造价值"的经营理念,"以信为本,诚信经营",通过提供优质的产品和服务为客户和社会作出了应有的贡献。

HUANA的基本信念是所有的技术都是独特的,永远与大自然相协调。

在激烈的市场竞争中,公司总经理胡金达携全体员工热忱欢迎诚信经营、愿意做大做强的企业与我们真诚合作,共创辉煌!

2013年,宁波华纳化工有限公司在安徽省滁州市启动新的生产工厂,新工厂全称安徽华甬新材料有限公司,设计年生产2.2-二甲氧基丙烷4000吨以上,2-甲氧基丙烯1000吨以上。新工厂是国内最大生产2.2-二甲氧基丙烷,2-甲氧基丙烯的企业。